Barefoot Trimmers in Cheshire

Barefoot trimmers in Cheshire , including equine podiatrists and natural hoof care practitioners. If you are a barefoot trimmer in Cheshire and would like a free or premium listing, please click here for information.

Barefoot Trimmers in Cheshire - Free Listings

Ann Cooper

North Wales

Tel: 07760 248377

Email: cooper.ann11@btinternet.com

Barefrills

Greater Manchester

Terrin Turner

Tel: 07575 089164

Email: barefrills@hotmail.co.uk

Web: www.barefrills.co.uk

Ben Street

Staffordshire

Tel: 07531 201550

Email: wildhooves@hotmail.co.uk

Chris Simpson

Staffordshire

Tel: 07443 959702

Email: inhooveswetrust@gmail.com

Web: www.chrissimpsonhoofcare.co.uk

Darren McLean

Merseyside

Tel: 07900 896967

Email: darrenmcleanep@gmail.com

Emma White

Merseyside

Tel: 07882 939183

Email: emmajane3333@yahoo.co.uk

Jaime Hickman

Derbyshire

Tel: 07811 188842

Email: jaimeexup@hotmail.com

James Howell

Staffordshire

Tel: 07807 797804

Email: starskyjames@gmail.com

John Laurent

Cheshire

Tel: 07917 773877

Email: john_p_laurent@hotmail.com

Julie Bailey

Cheshire

Tel: 07961 588020

Email: juliebailey1@hotmail.co.uk

Web: www.thenaturalhoof.co.uk

Karen Beaumont

Cheshire

Tel: 07951 912712

Email: contact@karenabeaumont.com

Web: www.karenabeaumont.com

muddyhooves

Shropshire

Helen Stowell

Tel: 07879 848168

Email: helen@muddyhooves.net

Web: www.muddyhooves.net

Nia Cooke

North Wales

Tel: 07766 087722

Email: niaacooke@gmail.com

Web: www.ponypedicures.com

Paul Jackson

Cheshire

Tel: 07836 633350

Email: ssjchance@aol.com

Richard Vialls

North Wales

Tel: 07715 502320

Email: richard@unshod.co.uk

Web: www.unshod.co.uk

Rohan Fox

North Wales

Tel: 07702 682691

Email: rohan@hoofworks.co.uk

Web: www.hoofworks.co.uk

Siobhan Dillon

Staffordshire

Tel: 01530 440000

Email: siobhan_dillon@hotmail.com