Equine Massage Therapists in Cheshire

Equine massage therapists in Cheshire and surrounding areas. If you do equine massage in Cheshire and would like a free or premium listing, please click here for information.

Equine Massage Therapists in Cheshire - Free Listings

AJ Sports & Equine Therapy

Derbyshire

Tel: 07834 875180

Email: amy@ajsportsandequinetherapy.com

Web: www.ajsportsandequinetherapy.com

Back In Motion

Greater Manchester

Katherine Palin

Tel: 07976 930895

Email: katherinepalin@hotmail.com

Bern Easterford

Staffordshire

Tel: 07976 533398

Email: beasterford@homechoice.co.uk

Caroline Booth

Cheshire

Tel: 07759 225654

Email: caroline@empoweredhealing.co.uk

Web: www.empoweredhealing.co.uk

Remedial Equine Massage Therapist

Wirral

Cath Taylor

Tel: 07818 575296

Email: cath_taylor_equinemassage@hotmail.co.uk

Cheshire Equine Therapy

Cheshire

Michelle Woolrich

Tel: 07515 552694

Email: mcheers@cheshireequinetherapy.co.uk

Web: www.cheshireequinetherapy.co.uk

CR Equine

Cheshire

Charlotte Ridgwell

Tel: 07772 150600

Email: caridgwell@googlemail.com

Web: www.cr-equine.co.uk

Daleshoot Equine

Wirral

Emma Stant

Tel: 07764 606316

Email: daleshootequine@btinternet.com

Danielle Mullen

Cheshire

Tel: 07966 159812

Email: danielle@equinemassagecheshire.co.uk

Web: www.equinemassagecheshire.co.uk

Dominique Dainton-McElroy

Cheshire

Tel: 07841 114430

Email: info@agilityequinemassage.co.uk

Web: www.agilityequinemassage.co.uk

Emma Barber

Derbyshire

Emma Barber

Tel: 07815 935599

Email: info@emmabarber-vetphysio.co.uk

Web: www.emmabarber-vetphysio.co.uk

Equi Dynamics Massage and Training

Staffordshire

Karina Essery

Tel: 07808 689111

Email: karinaequine@hotmail.co.uk

Equi-motion

Derbyshire

Tel: 07702 321459

Email: equi_motion@aol.co.uk

Web: www.equi-motion.co.uk

Equiflexion

Cheshire

Laura Bradbeer

Tel: 07702 598338

Email: laura@equiflexion.co.uk

Web: www.equiflexion.co.uk

Equine Pulse Therapy

Cheshire

Ashleigh Smith

Tel: 07475 100078

Email: ajspulsetherapy@gmail.com

Web: www.ajspulsetherapy.com

Equine S.M.A.R.T

Staffordshire

Megan Owen

Tel: 07971 475640

Email: equinesmart@mail.com

Web: www.classicequinesmart.com

Equine-Canine Massage

Staffordshire

Kerry Jones

Tel: 07816 777066

Email: kerryjones@equine-caninemassage.co.uk

Web: www.equine-caninemassage.co.uk

Equisio Ltd

Derbyshire

Emma Truswell

Tel: 07982 923876

Email: emma@equisio.co.uk

Web: www.equisio.co.uk

Erika Green Equine

Derbyshire

Autumn Cottage, Buxton Road, Chinley, High Peak, SK23 6DT

Tel: 07970 848416

Email: erikagreenequine@outlook.com

Web: www.erikagreenequine.com

Genevieve Joyce

Staffordshire

Tel: 07817 652408

Email: equitherapist@live.co.uk

Web: www.equinemanualtherapy.co.uk

Happier Horses

Cheshire

Lorna Kettle

Tel: 07939 648426

Email: lorna@happierhorses.co.uk

Web: www.happierhorses.co.uk

Happy Horse Therapy

Cheshire

Barbara Dreyer

Tel: 07972 874614

Email: info@happyhorsetherapy.co.uk

Web: www.happyhorsetherapy.co.uk

Horse and Rider Therapy

Derbyshire

Heidi Wood

Tel: 07958 954150

Email: heidi@thetherapyroom.me.uk

Web: www.horseandridertherapy.co.uk

Horse Harmony

Staffordshire

Sarah Dakin

Tel: 07779 667798

Email: sarah@horse-harmony.co.uk

Web: www.horse-harmony.co.uk

Horssage

Derbyshire

Briony Middleton

Tel: 07791 299950

Email: brionymidd@hotmail.com