Horse Clipping Services in Cheshire

Horse clipping services in Cheshire and surrounding areas. If you do horse clipping in Cheshire and would like a free or premium listing, please click here for information.

Horse Clipping Services in Cheshire - Free Listings

Alaine Beresford

Cheshire

Arclid Grange, Arclid, Sandbach, CW11 4SZ

Tel: 07796 930900

Email: alaine@live.co.uk

Alison Jones

Cheshire

Tel: 07825 311638

All Woofs n Whiskers

Staffordshire

443a King Street, Stoke-on-Trent, ST4 3EE

Jo Derrington

Tel: 01782 323331

Email: allwoofsnwhiskers@yahoo.co.uk

Debbie Barry Equine & Agricultural Services

North Wales

Tel: 07748 787021

Email: casac.cobs@live.co.uk

Becky Grace-Fearn

Derbyshire

Tel: 07779 237292

Cath Garner

Derbyshire

Tel: 07894 149851

Email: cath.garner@hotmail.co.uk

Charlotte Howard

Cheshire

Tel: 07740 982575

Email: charlhoward10@aol.com

Cheshire Equine Clipping Service

Cheshire

Caroline Basnett

Tel: 07917 834327

Cheshire Equine Services

Cheshire

Natalie Harrison

Tel: 07891 059426

Email: natalie@cheshireequineservices.co.uk

Web: www.cheshireequineservices.co.uk

Clip and Canter

Greater Manchester

Wendy Bliss

Tel: 07412 470470

Email: unicorn1927@gmail.com

Web: www.clipandcanter.webs.com

Clippin' Marvellous

Cheshire

Nikkee Gallagher

Tel: 07836 241070

Email: lilacnikkee@yahoo.co.uk

Delyth Owen Equine Services

Cheshire

12 Mayfair Drive, Northwich, CW9 8GF

Tel: 07900 621711

Email: delyth_sian_owen@yahoo.co.uk

Web: www.delythowenequineservices.co.uk

EL Clipping

Cheshire

11 Coniston Drive, Holmes Chapel, CW4 7JU

Emma Leake

Tel: 07881 098687

Email: leake.emma121@gmail.com

Elite Equine Consultancy

Derbyshire

Tel: 01332 510149

Email: info@eliteequineconsultancy.co.uk

Web: www.eliteequineconsultancy.co.uk

Emily Plant

Cheshire

Tel: 07716 282929

Email: emily.plant@yahoo.co.uk

Equine To You

Greater Manchester

Kelly Reilly

Tel: 07713 587536

Email: kellyreilly_xo@yahoo.co.uk

Equinebrushandshine

Shropshire

Hollie Haynes

Tel: 07837 839216

Email: equinebrushandshine@yahoo.co.uk

Jennifer Peters

North Wales

Presaddfed Equine, Stabl Wen, Bodedern, Holyhead, LL65 3UE

Tel: 07807 027751

Email: peters6eg@btinternet.com

Jessica Birch Freelance Groom and Equestrian Services

Shropshire

Jessica Birch

Tel: 07817 140221

Email: jessica_birch@outlook.com

Web: www.jbequestrianservices.com

Justine Jevon

North Wales

Tel: 07869 121750

Email: info@justinejevon.co.uk

Web: www.justinejevon.co.uk

Kat Casey

Cheshire

Tel: 07974 007603

Email: kc.equestrian@hotmail.com

Web: www.cheshirehorseclipping.co.uk

Kirsty Clarkson

Cheshire

Tel: 07708 935144

Email: kirsty.clarkson1@gmail.com

Laura Smith

Wirral

Tel: 07445 382052

Email: lauz_69_babygal@hotmail.co.uk

LHW Equestrian

Greater Manchester

Lisa Whiteley

Tel: 07851 263624

Email: lhwequestrian@gmail.com

Web: lhwequestrian.webs.com

Marple Equestrian Services

Greater Manchester

Jo Kinsley

Tel: 07800 524914

Email: marpleequestrian@hotmail.com

Web: www.marpleequestrian.com