Barefoot Trimmers in Cheshire

Barefoot trimmers in Cheshire , including equine podiatrists and natural hoof care practitioners. If you are a barefoot trimmer in Cheshire and would like a free or premium listing, please click here for information.

Barefoot Trimmers in Cheshire - Free Listings

Ann Cooper

North Wales

Tel: 07760 248377

Email: cooper.ann11@btinternet.com

North Wales

Barefrills

Greater Manchester

Terrin Turner

Tel: 07575 089164

Email: barefrills@hotmail.co.uk

Web: www.barefrills.co.uk

Greater Manchester

Ben Street

Staffordshire

Tel: 07531 201550

Email: wildhooves@hotmail.co.uk

Staffordshire

Chris Simpson

Staffordshire

Tel: 07443 959702

Email: inhooveswetrust@gmail.com

Web: www.chrissimpsonhoofcare.co.uk

Staffordshire

Darren McLean

Merseyside

Tel: 07900 896967

Email: darrenmcleanep@gmail.com

Merseyside

Emma Bailey

North Wales

Tel: 07449 534432

Email: hoofmanship@thoroughbredservices.co.uk

North Wales

Emma White

Merseyside

Tel: 07882 939183

Email: emmajane3333@yahoo.co.uk

Merseyside

Jaime Hickman

Derbyshire

Tel: 07811 188842

Email: jaimeexup@hotmail.com

Derbyshire

James Howell

Staffordshire

Tel: 07807 797804

Email: starskyjames@gmail.com

Staffordshire

Julie Bailey

Cheshire

Tel: 07961 588020

Email: juliebailey1@hotmail.co.uk

Web: www.thenaturalhoof.co.uk

Cheshire

Karen Beaumont

Cheshire

Tel: 07951 912712

Email: contact@karenabeaumont.com

Web: www.karenabeaumont.com

Cheshire

muddyhooves

Shropshire

Helen Stowell

Tel: 07879 848168

Email: helen@muddyhooves.net

Web: www.muddyhooves.net

Shropshire

Nia Cooke

North Wales

Tel: 07766 087722

Email: niaacooke@gmail.com

Web: www.ponypedicures.com

North Wales

Paul Jackson

Cheshire

Tel: 07836 633350

Email: ssjchance@aol.com

Cheshire

Richard Vialls

North Wales

Tel: 07715 502320

Email: richard@unshod.co.uk

Web: www.unshod.co.uk

North Wales

Rohan Fox

North Wales

Tel: 07702 682691

Email: rohan@hoofworks.co.uk

Web: www.hoofworks.co.uk

North Wales

Siobhan Dillon

Staffordshire

Tel: 078180 63222

Email: siobhan_dillon@hotmail.com

Web: www.siobhandillon.net

Staffordshire