Equestrian Events Diary for Cheshire

Horse shows in Cheshire and equestrian events in Cheshire and surrounding areas. Your local riding diary for Cheshire: horse shows, dressage, show jumping, eventing, showing, training clinics, fun rides, etc.

Event Listings on Cheshire Horse

Basic event listings are free of charge. Individual dates can be highlighted with a Premium Listing for a one-off fee of £10 + VAT. Read more
Place a Premium Listing

Equestrian Events in Cheshire

Filter All EventsEvents found  

Reset filters

February 2024

Week 08
23-Feb Fri Show Jumping Cat 1 & Junior British Showjumping Reaseheath College
23-Feb Fri Show Jumping Cat 1 British Showjumping Show South View EC
24-Feb Sat Show Jumping Cat 2 British Showjumping Show Aintree International Equestrian Centre
24-Feb Sat Showing Showing Show Maelor Equestrian Centre
24-Feb Sat Show Jumping Cat 1 British Showjumping Show South View EC
25-Feb Sun Show Jumping Cat 1 & Junior British Showjumping Bold Heath EC
25-Feb Sun Show Jumping Cat 1 British Showjumping Show Field House EC
25-Feb Sun Show Jumping Club British Showjumping Show Speetley EC
Week 09
27-Feb Tue Show Jumping Cat 2 British Showjumping Show Kelsall Hill EC
29-Feb Thu Show Jumping Cat 2 British Showjumping Show Golden Valley EC

March 2024

02-Mar Sat Show Jumping Cat 2 British Showjumping Show Kelsall Hill EC
02-Mar Sat Show Jumping Cat 1 British Showjumping Show South View EC
03-Mar Sun Show Jumping Cat 2 British Showjumping Show Kelsall Hill EC
03-Mar Sun Show Jumping Showjumping Over 18's Maelor Equestrian Centre
03-Mar Sun Show Jumping Cat 1 British Showjumping Show South View EC
03-Mar Sun Show Jumping Cat 2 British Showjumping Show Speetley EC
Week 10
05-Mar Tue Show Jumping Cat 2 British Showjumping Show Speetley EC
07-Mar Thu Show Jumping Cat 2 British Showjumping Show Golden Valley EC
09-Mar Sat Show Jumping SHOW JUMPING Open to all Maelor Equestrian Centre
09-Mar Sat Show Jumping Cat 2 British Showjumping Show South View EC
10-Mar Sun Point-to-Point F&D and Sir WWW Point to Point Bangor-on-Dee
10-Mar Sun Show Jumping Club British Showjumping Show Speetley EC
Week 11
12-Mar Tue Show Jumping Cat 2 British Showjumping Show Kelsall Hill EC
12-Mar Tue Show Jumping Cat 2 British Showjumping Show Speetley EC
13-Mar Wed Show Jumping Cat 2 British Showjumping Show South View EC
14-Mar Thu Show Jumping Cat 2 British Showjumping Show Golden Valley EC
16-Mar Sat Show Jumping Cat 1 British Showjumping Show Golden Valley EC
16-Mar Sat Dressage Dressage Competition Maelor Equestrian Centre
16-Mar Sat Show Jumping Cat 2 British Showjumping Show Rodbaston EC
16-Mar Sat Show Jumping Junior British Showjumping Show South View EC
17-Mar Sun Show Jumping Cat 1 British Showjumping Show Field House EC
17-Mar Sun Show Jumping Junior British Showjumping Show South View EC
17-Mar Sun Show Jumping Cat 2 British Showjumping Show Speetley EC
Week 12
19-Mar Tue Training Non-Ridden Jump Training Reaseheath College
20-Mar Wed Show Jumping Cat 2 British Showjumping Show South View EC
23-Mar Sat Show Jumping Cat 1 British Showjumping Show Golden Valley EC
24-Mar Sun Showing Showing Show Maelor Equestrian Centre
24-Mar Sun Show Jumping Cat 1 British Showjumping Show South View EC
Week 13
26-Mar Tue Show Jumping Cat 2 British Showjumping Show Kelsall Hill EC
26-Mar Tue Show Jumping Cat 2 British Showjumping Show Speetley EC

This event information is believed to be correct when published, but we advise you to check all the details with the event organiser before travelling to any event.