Saddle Fitters in Cheshire

Saddle fitters, saddle fitting services in Cheshire and surrounding areas. If you are a saddle fitter in Cheshire and would like a free or premium listing, please click here for information.

Saddle Fitters in Cheshire - Free Listings

Aberconwy Equestrian Supplies

North Wales

Mochdre Business Park, Colwyn Bay, LL28 5HB

Vaughan Bowen

Tel: 01492 544369

Email: info@saddlery.co.uk

Web: www.thesaddlery.co.uk

Abie Saddlery Services

Shropshire

Abiegayle Williams

Tel: 07583 612422

Balance In Motion

Derbyshire

Merrigan Burton

Tel: 07910 374443

Email: merrigan@balanceinmotion.co.uk

Web: www.balanceinmotion.co.uk

Barlaston Horse Supplies

Staffordshire

Old Road, Barlaston, Stoke-on-Trent, ST12 9EQ

John Hirrell

Tel: 07767 813617

Email: barlaston.horsesupplies@yahoo.co.uk

Web: www.barlastonhorsesupplies.com

Better Fit Saddles

Shropshire

Nickie Jones

Tel: 07969 379951

Email: nickjon604@aol.com

Web: www.betterfitsaddles.co.uk

Calton Saddlery

Derbyshire

Emma Hallam

Tel: 07528 729293

Email: emma@caltonsaddlery.co.uk

Web: www.caltonsaddlery.co.uk

Colberry Saddlery

Cheshire

Foxes Farm, Badgers Rake Lane, Ledsham, CH66 8PF

Tel: 0151 347 1853

Email: colberry.saddlery@gmail.com

Web: www.colberryequestrian.co.uk

Crewe Saddlery

Cheshire

Unit 11 Cockshades Farm, Stock Lane, Wybunbury, Nantwich, CW5 7HA

Tel: 01270 842741

Email: sales@crewesaddlery.co.uk

Web: www.crewesaddlery.co.uk

Deva Saddle Fitting

Cheshire

Juliet Hart

Tel: 07905 948194

Email: devasaddlefitting@hotmail.com

Web: www.devasaddlefitting.co.uk

Easy Ride Saddle Fit

North Wales

Tel: 07715 880767

Email: easyridesaddlefit@gmail.com

Web: www.easyridesaddlefit.com

Freedom Saddlery

North Wales

Steph Bradley

Tel: 07921 227241

Email: steph@freedomsaddlery.co.uk

Web: www.freedomsaddlery.co.uk

Hope Valley Saddlery

Cheshire

Somerford Park Farm Equestrian Centre, Holmes Chapel Road, Somerford, Congleton, CW12 4SW

Tel: 07538 224784

Email: saddles@hopevalleysaddlery.co.uk

Web: www.hopevalleysaddlery.co.uk

Joanne Robinson

North Wales

Tel: 07974 181519

Just Horse Riders

Greater Manchester

Nursery Farm, Isherwood Road, Carrington, Manchester, M31 4BH

Tel: 0161 905 1416

Email: hello@justhorseriders.co.uk

Web: www.justhorseriders.co.uk

Katherine Farrell

Staffordshire

Tel: 07531 824732

Email: klfsaddles@hotmail.co.uk

Laura Marsden

Derbyshire

Tel: 07468 417811

Email: laura@voltaire-design.com

Mel Lewis

Shropshire

Tel: 07966 432353

Email: mel@mellewissaddlefitter.co.uk

Web: www.mellewissaddlefitter.co.uk

Sabre Saddlery & Holistic Therapies

North Wales

Hannah Jones

Tel: 07733 380883

Email: hannahequinetherapist@outlook.com

Web: www.sabre-saddlery.com

Saddle Smart

Staffordshire

Tel: 07894 834758

Email: jclay00@gmail.com

Saddler’s Den

Merseyside

60 Norwood Avenue, Southport, PR9 7EQ

Chris Taylor

Tel: 01704 228370

Email: chris@saddlersden.co.uk

Web: www.saddlersden.co.uk

Saddlery Services

Staffordshire

Beaver Hall Equestrian Centre, Bradnop, Leek, ST13 7EZ

Sally Cartwright

Tel: 07811 259772

Email: saddleryservices@aol.com

Web: www.saddleryservices.co.uk

Sarah Warner

Shropshire

Prescott Lodge, Prescott, Baschurch, Shrewsbury, SY4 2DS

Tel: 07976 600453

Email: sarwarner@hotmail.co.uk

Web: www.sarahwarnerequestrian.co.uk

Sarah Williams

North Wales

Tyddyn Farm, Chester Road, Mold, CH7 6TA

Tel: 07711 967718

Email: sarah@williamsequestrian.co.uk

Web: www.williamsequestrian.co.uk

The Foxy Doxy Saddlefitting Co

Cheshire

Helen Williams

Tel: 07494 686316

Email: thefoxydoxysaddlefittingco@hotmail.com

Web: www.foxydoxy.co.uk

The Saddleman

Shropshire

Andy Wheals

Tel: 07950 256173

Email: andy@thesaddleman.co.uk

Web: www.thesaddleman.co.uk